Zoom - Waiting Room
Information and a link to Zoom Support about the Waiting Room for Zoom meetings.
The Waiting Room feature allows the host to control when a participant joins the meeting. As the meeting host, you can admit attendees one by one, or hold all attendees in the Waiting Room and admit them all at once. You can send all participants to the Waiting Room when joining your meeting, or you can allow participants from your Zoom account and participants with specified domains to bypass the Waiting Room. As the host, you can also choose to automatically move participants to the Waiting Room while a meeting is in progress if you lose connection from the meeting.
Check out the link below from Zoom Support for more information about the Waiting Room feature:
Need more help with Zoom? Then check out the Zoom Support website at https://support.zoom.us/hc/en-us.